M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Travis - Somewhere Else Lyrics

Travis - Somewhere Else Lyrics



--

-


Home and away
Life goes on the same, you bury the pain
And hold on to love
Heal the song, sing along
But what does it change?

Oh, this life is so confusing
Feels like I'm always losing

Come in of knowing everything
But don't say a word, till they teach you the way
Words are found too close to the edge
That we don't dare sing

This will turn into something else, something else
And when it does, I'll be somewhere else, somewhere else
Where else?

And you said I should be myself
Despite all the wrong, dragging you back
Forgive and then forgone and on and on and on

But this life is so confusing
Feels like I'm always losing

And this'll turn into something else, something else
But when it does, I'll be somewhere else, somewhere else
Where else?


--

-

Two and a Half Men - 08x14 - Lookin' for Japanese Subs

Two and a Half Men - 08x14 - Lookin' for Japanese Subs


این رز با یه مانکن چه شیره ای سر چارلی و بقیه مالید!! کلی خندیدم به این کاراش! ولی اگه چارلی و رز آخر سریال بهم برسند، خیلی باحال میشه! من که خیلی اینجور پایانی رو دوست دارم


--

-






--

-

Robin Williams Weapons Of Self Destruction

Robin Williams Weapons Of Self Destruction



این رابین ویلیامز واقعا استنداپ کمدین فوق العاده ایه!! کافیه این Weapons Of Self Destruction و Live On Broadway رو ببینید تا به حرفم پی ببرید! مدتها بود اینقدر خوب نخندیده بودم و جک ها و شوخی های رابین ممکنه که بعضی جاها به نظر خارج از خط بیان، ولی طنز عالی دارند .. ترکیبی از جک ها و بازی با لهجه مختلفی مثل ایرلندی (آیریش Favorite خودم)، هندی، انواع لهجه آمریکایی (خصوصا اون نمونه های مربوط به زن های سیاه پوستش [Oh No You Didn't] )، چینی، بریتیش و ... بین این دو مورد Live من Weapons Of Self Destruction رو ترجیح میدم ولی Live On Broadway هم در نوع خودش عالی بود چون از فوتبال درونش صحبت شد و المپیک و ..

روی هم رفته کل این یک ساعت و نیمی که این بشر بالای صحنه میره، در حال حرف زدن و ادا در آوردن و جک گفتن هستش و بجز یکی دو ثانیه ای که یه مقدار آب میخوره، هیچ استراحتی نداره و یک ریز برنامه ش رو با تمام انرژی اجرا میکنه! این استنداپ های رابین ویلیامز برای من چندین برابر بهتر از هر فیلم طنزی بود.


(چون بیشتر به سینما ربط داره تا سریالها، تو بخش سکانس های سینمایی قرارش دادم)


--

-







--

-

Anathema - Angels Walk Among Us Lyrics

Anathema - Angels Walk Among Us Lyrics


--

-


Only you can heal your life
Only you can heal inside

But it must have been an angel
Who counted out the time
Yes it must have been an angel
Who raised a knowing smile
And I just couldn't reach you
No matter how I tried
I just couldn't reach you
So instead I ran to hide

Only you can heal your life
Only you can heal inside

Mother can you hear me?
Can you tell me, are you there?
Father can you help me?
Because I know that you care
And I don't have to fight it anymore
For all those years we were dreaming
And I don't have to worry anymore
I found my belief in
Only you can heal your life
Only you can heal inside



--

-