M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Take That - Eight Letters Lyrics

Take That - Eight Letters Lyrics


Download



--

-


We became the parade on the streets that we once cleaned
Expendable soldiers smiling at anything
Raised on a feeling our lives would have meaning eventually

We were once the answer and then you discover
You're actually just one thing after another
And what was the question and why was the lesson so deafening?

This is all that matters now
And that was all that happened anyhow

You can look back but don't stare
Maybe I can love you out of there

And when I went away what I forgot to say
Was all I had to say:
Eight letters, three words, one meaning

And outside forces didn't make it easy
So I thought I'd go before you leave me
Self-preservation was no explanation for anything

But the truth is more than we'll ever comprehend

I'm just starting to understand, my friend
All of that distance, 'cause I fell in love with the enemy

This is all that matters now
And that was all that happened anyhow
You can look back but don't stare
Maybe I can love you out of there


And when I went away what I forgot to say
Was all I had to say:
Eight letters, three words, one meaning

And when I went away what I forgot to say
Was all I had to say:
Eight letters, three words, one meaning

At last, we meet on no man's land
Just footprints in the sand
We meet on no man's land, at last

And when I went away what I forgot to say
Was all I had to say:
Eight letters, three words, one meaning

And when I went away what I forgot to say
Was all I had to say:
Eight letters, three words, one meaning

One meaning
Just one meaning



--

-


Family Guy - S06E12 Long John Peter

Family Guy - S06E12  Long John Peter


--

-





--

-

Hugh Laurie - The Whale Has Swallowed Me Lyrics

Hugh Laurie - The Whale Has Swallowed Me Lyrics


Download



--

-


They say the Whale swallowed Jonah
Out in the deep blue sea
Sometimes I get that feeling
That same old Whale has swallowed me

The sun rise in the East
Goes down in the West
Sometimes I get that feeling
Every creature needs some rest

I believe the Whale got sick

That's why I have this blues
I do believe one day
He will finally turn me loose

Now if I live
I pray, I don't get killed
I do believe one day
I will cross out of here



--

-

Two and a Half Men - 09x03 - Big Girls Don't Throw Food

Two and a Half Men - 09x03 - Big Girls Don't Throw Food


--

-







--

-