M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Dexter - 05x12 - The Big One

Dexter - 05x12 - The Big One

--


--

Friends - 3.22 - The One With the Screamer

Friends - 3.22 - The One With the Screamer

--
-







--
-

Kore wa Zombie Desuka? Of the Dead

Kore wa Zombie Desuka? Of the Dead

--



--

Coldplay - Warning Sing Lyrics

Coldplay - Warning Sing

Download


--
-

A warning sign
I missed the good part then I realised
I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses

Come on in
I've got to tell you what a state I'm in
I've got to tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is
I miss you

Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so.

A warning sign
You came back to haunt me and I realised
That you were an island and I passed you by
And you were an island to discover

Come on in
I've got to tell you what a state I'm in
I've got to tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so

And I'm tired
I should not have let you go


So I crawl back into your open arms
Yes I crawl back into your open arms
And I crawl back into your open arms
Yes I crawl back into your open arms

--
-