M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

--
-










--
-

Anathema - Lightning Song Lyrics

Anathema - Lightning Song


--
-

Lightning splits the sky
Shining blinding white
And here I lie almost asleep
Reckoning in a place of peace

And I feel
I found my place
In time and space
In hope and faith
And love I give
My mind is clear
I have no fear
I shed no tears
For you my dear

This world is wonderful, so beautiful
If only you can open up your mind and see

Your world is everything you ever dreamed of
If only you can open up your mind and see

The beauty that is here

--
-

Take that - How Deep Is Your Love Lyrics

Take that - How Deep Is Your Love

--
-


And when you rise in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And its me you need to show

How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?

I really need to learn
Cos were living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they
All should let us be
We belong to you and me

I believe in you
You know your the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest, darkest hour
My savior when I fall

And you may not think that I care for you
When you know down inside
That I really do
And It's me you really need to show

How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really meant to learn
Cos were living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they
All should let us be
We belong to you and me


--
-

Friend S5.23 The One In Vegas

Friend S5.23 The One In Vegas

--


--