M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Sense 8 - S01 E09 - Death Doesnt Let You Say Goodbye

Sense 8 - S01 E09 - Death Doesnt Let You Say Goodbye





مرگ بهت اجازه‌ی خداحافظی نمیده

مرگ فقط ,,,

حفره‌هایی در زندگیت ...

در آینده‌ت ...

و در قلبت بوجود میاره





مرگ و زندگی همیشه با هم سر جنگ دارن

بعضی شرو‌ع‌ها تبدیل به پایان میشن

و بعضی پایان‌ها تبدیل به آغاز





Radiohead - Identikit Lyrics

Radiohead - Identikit





Download


--
-
Sweet-faced ones with nothing left inside
That we all can love, that we all can love, that we all can
Sweet-faced ones with nothing left inside
That we all can love, that we all can love, that we all can

When I see you messing me around
I don’t want to know, I don’t want to know, I don’t want to
Did I see you messing me around
I don’t want to know, I don’t want to know, I don’t want

Broken hearts make it rain
Broken hearts make it rain
Broken hearts make it rain
Broken hearts make it rain

Broken hearts make it rain
Broken hearts make it rain
Broken hearts

Pieces of a wreck of mankind
That you can’t create, that you can’t create, that you can’t
Pieces of a wreck of mankind
That you can’t create, that you can’t create, that you can’t

When I see you messing me around
I don’t want to know, I don’t want to know, I don’t want to
When I see you searching me around
I don’t want to know, I don’t want to know, I don’t want