M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Eric Bibb - I Heard The Angels Singing

Eric Bibb - I Heard The Angels Singing





I went down in the valley one day I heard the angels singing
Heard a voice saw no one I heard the angels singing
What you think them angels said I heard the angels singing
Your sins is forgiven and your soul is free
I heard the angels sing

I went down in the valley one day I heard the angels singing
I seen an old Devil walk down my way I heard the angels singing
What you reckon that old devil say I heard the angels singing
He said that Heaven's doors are closed go home and don't pray
But I heard the angels singing

Just when I thought my soul was lost I heard the angels singing
My dungeon was shook and my chains dropped off I heard the angels singing
You know the people come running saying what's it all about I heard the angels sing
The Holy Ghost hit I could not help but shout I heard the angels sing

In that great getting up morning I heard the angels singing
In that great getting up morning I heard my angels - Hallelujah!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد