M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Michael Buble - You'll Never Know

Michael Buble - You'll Never Know





You'll never know just how much I love you,
You'll never know just how much I care.
And if I tried
I still couldn't hide
My love for you
You ought to know
For haven't I told you so
A million or more times?

You went away and my heart went with you
I speak your name in my every prayer
If there is some other way
To prove that I love you
I swear I don't know how
You'll never know if you don't know now.

The War On Drugs - Strangest Thing

The War On Drugs - Strangest Thing



Download


Summer ride
Howl at the day
I've been hiding out so long
I gotta find another way

Late at night I wanna see you
Well my eyes, they begin to fade
Am I just living in the space between
The beauty and the pain?
And the real thing

Now the sky is painted
In a wash of indigo
I've been holding on too long
In the howling of this cold

I recognize every face
But I ain't got everything I need
If I'm just living in the space between
The beauty and the pain
It's the strangest thing

Yeah, she runs surrounding me
Surrounded by the [?]
Surrounded by no other
I wanna run home

Yeah, I can run slowly
Don't run away again
Yeah, I can run [?]
Don't run away again
I wanna run, I wanna run