M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Melody Gardot - Sweet Memory Lyrics

Melody Gardot - Sweet Memory


--


Sweet Memory

Talking bout a sweet memory
It goes round and round in my head
Pretty soon I want the real thing instead
But for now I got this sweet memory
Sunny day Sunny day
Not a cloud crosses the sky
Not a tear comes to my eye

 
On this sunny day
Sweet Memory
Talking bout a sweet memory
It goes round and round in my head
Pretty soon I want the real thing instead
But for now I got this sweet memory
Sweet Memory
Sweet Memory



نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
sasha 27 شهریور 1389 ساعت 02:57 http://tablighat89.blogsky.com/pages/3/

سلام وبلاگ قشنگی داری می شه به منم کمک کنی؟[گل]

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد