M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Childrens Hospital US S02E08

Childrens Hospital US S02E08


پسرررر، این سریال چقدر عجیب غریبه. =))

خیلی ماراتون خوبیه ... دارم لذت می برم و قطعاً ریواچ رو ضروری می دونم.



Alexandra Savior - Can't Help Myself

Alexandra Savior - Can't Help Myself

چند روزیه که بطرز ناخوشایندی سوزنم روی آلبوم جدید الکساندرا گیر کرده.

چقدر برام حس و حال دلبرانه ولی غمناکی داره.





Soft kiss, my baby wanted it

I could sense it from a mile away

He wants a bit of this sweet melancholy and
He can get it any time of day
‘Cause nothing else can satisfy him
Oh, oh, I can’t help myself
Something comes over me

Baby, whenever you are around


Light dims as he walks my way
I’ve been running for a reason I could never retain

Sweet lips like pink lemonade

When he’s feeling generous he’s gonna give me a taste

‘Cause nothing else can satisfy me

Oh, oh, I can’t help myself

Something comes over me
Baby, whenever you are around
Oh, oh, I can’t help myself
Something comes over me

Baby, whenever you are around

Oh, oh, I can’t help myself
Something grabs hold of me

Baby, whenever you are around