M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

M | F | S

My Favorite Stuff

Cover Gir1 - 1944

Cover Gir1 - 1944


--

-






--

-

South Park [6.10] Bebe's Bo0bs Destroy Society

South Park [6.10] Bebe's Bo0bs Destroy Society


نیمچه ارجاع به Planet of Apes ، اینبار تو ساوت پارک!


--

-














چقدر طولانی شد :دی


--

-

Take That - Like I Never Loved You At All Lyrics

Take That - Like I Never Loved You At All Lyrics



Download


--

-


Where, where are the stars?
The ones that we used to call ours
Can't imagine it now
We used to laugh till we fell down.

The secrets we had, are now in the past
From something to nothing, tell me.

How did we lose our way?
It's hard to remember
All that we shared
Now we both have separate lives
From lovers to strangers, now alone
There's no one catching my fall

No one to hear my call
It's like I never loved you at all.

Now you're so far away
And I see our star is fading
One too many times
Guess it just got tired of waiting around.

The nights that we thought, if these walls could talk
From something to nothing, tell me.

How did we lose our way?
It's hard to remember
All that we shared
Now we both have separate lives
From lovers to strangers, now alone


There's no one catching my fall

No one to hear my call
It's like I never loved you

So now does he give you love
Oh, Is it only me now that's thinking of, what we had and what we were
Did you ever care, baby was I ever there?

How did we lose our way?
It's hard to remember
All that we shared
Now we both have separate lives
From lovers to strangers, now alone
Tell me, How did we lose our way?
It's hard to remember
All that we shared
Now we both have separate lives
From lovers to strangers, now alone
There's no one catching my fall

No one to hear my call
It's like I never loved you at all.


Yeah.

It's like I never loved you at all.

Oooh.

It's like I never loved you at all.


--

-

Pirates of the Caribbean On Stranger Tides

Pirates of the Caribbean On Stranger Tides


--

-









--

-